Board of Directors

Bruce Johnson (President) – Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine.
Joan Conlon (Vice President) – Director of Graduate Choral Research and Professor Emerita, University of Colorado.
Kurt Kruckeberg (Treasurer) – Attorney at Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson P.S.
Mary Ann Hagan – Seattle Symphony Education Director (retired); former Executive Director, Washington Alliance for Arts Education.
Richard Karpen – Director, School of Music at the University of Washington, Aura Morrison Professor of Composition.
Peter Kazaras – Director of Opera at UCLA.
Dr. Eric Rose – A practicing family physician and a member of the faculty of the University of Washington School of Medicine.
James Savage – retired Director of Music, St James Cathedral.
Stephen Sprenger – President, Swan Services Company and trustee at Seattle Opera.
Rae Tufts – Harvard Fellow, member Museum of History & Industry (MOHAI) Foundation, former MOHAI board member, former board member/chair University of Washington’s Rome Program, Allied Arts of Seattle, former President.
Nancy Zylstra – Faculty, Oberlin Conservatory’s Baroque Performance Institute, Coordinator of the Artist Diploma in Early Music program and Adjunct Instructor of Voice at Cornish College of the Arts.